loading
 
Carob Mill Restaurants

Залы Ричарда и Беренгарии

«Залы Ричарда и Беренгарии» являются уникальным помещением, которое расположено рядом с музеем рожкового дерева Кароб Милл, между средневековым замком и Лимассол Марина. Зал площадью 552 кв.м. может быть использован как две отдельные зоны для небольших событий или параллельно, удовлетворяющих широкому спектору сложных стилей и обстановок. Сочетание дерева и камня создает таинственную атмосферу, в то время как расположение, высокотехнологичное аудио и визуальное оборудование, знания и опыт управления являются критериями для проведения крупнейших корпоративных и общественных мероприятий (конференции, семинары, презентации, показы мод, свадьбы, крестины и т.д.).


Доступные залы и места проведения

Залы внутри Ланитис Кароб Милл являются уникальными, так как место между средневековым замком и Лимассол Марина и атмосфера все это обусловлено сочетанием дерева и камня.

Зал Ричард

С вместимостью до 216 человек на ужин, 400 для проведения конференций и 1500 для фуршета Зал Ричард (273 кв.м.) является идеальным вариантом для проведения корпоративных мероприятий. Место оборудовано аудио-видео техникой и имеет высокотехнические обслуживание.

Зал Беренгария

Обворожительный Зал Беренгария (228 кв.м.) имеет исключительное местоположение рядом с музеем Кароб Милл и может вместить до 168 человек на ужин, 300 для проведения конференций и 1000 для коктейлей.

Конференц-зал

Конференц-зал расположен на 1-м этаже над "Залами Ричард и Беренгария ", в конференц-зале (18 кв.м.) могут разместиться до 16 человек с прямоугольным расположением столов. Он оснащен интерактивной доской, флип-чартом и бесплатным Wi-Fi для того, чтобы удовлетворить основные требования для встречи руководства или семинара.

Фойе

Это крытый зал (352 кв.м.), который соединяет парковку, музей Рожкового дерева и площадь средневекового замка. Он доступен только для особых случаев и вмещает до 2500 человек для приема с коктейлями.

loading
 
Carob Mill Restaurants
  • HOME
  • SITEMAP
  • CONTACT US
  • ENGLISH

    ENGLISH

Richard & Berengaria Ballrooms

«Richard and Berengaria Ballrooms» is a unique indoor hall located next to the Carob Mill museum and between the Medieval Castle and the New Limassol Marina. In a space of 552 square meters the ballrooms may be used as two separate areas to suit smaller events or in parallel satisfying a wide range of demanding styles and settings. The combination of wood and stone propounds a mysterious atmosphere while the location, the high tech audio-visual equipment, the knowledge and the experience of the management team are the criteria for hosting the biggest corporate and social events (conferences, seminars, presentations, fashion shows, wedding receptions, christenings etc).


Available Venues

The venues inside the Lanitis Carob Mill are unique because both of the location between the Medieval Castle and the New Limassol Marina_ and of the atmosphere that is caused by the combination of wood and stone.

Richard Ballroom

With a capacity for up to 216 persons for dinner, 400 for conferences and 1500 for cocktail reception the Richard Ballroom (273sq.m) is the ideal option for corporate events. The venue has fixed audio-visual equipment and high technical services.

Berengaria Ballroom

The enchanting Berengaria Ballroom (228 m2) has an outstanding location exactly near the Carob Mill Museum and may host up to 168 persons for dinner, 300 for conferences and 1000 for cocktail receptions.

Conference Room

Located on the 1st floor above the "Richard & Berengaria Ballrooms", the conference room (18m2) can accommodate up to 16 persons with the Hollow Square layout. It is equipped with an interactive board, flipchart and complementary WiFi in order to satisfy the essential requirements for a management meeting or seminar.

Foyer

It is the indoor hall (352sq.m.) which connects the parking area and the Carob Mill Museum to the Medieval Castle square. It is only available for selected occasions and has the capacity to host up to 2500 persons for a cocktail reception.